South Peninsula Haven House

Board of Directors

  • Janie Leask, President
  • Kathy Robinson, Secretary
  • Terry Thompson, Treasurer
  • Sherry Stead, Director
  • Laurie Palo, Director
  • Karri Wickstrom, Director
  • Amy Rattenbury, Director
  • Alex Koplin, Director

Make a Donation

Supporting Haven House is an investment in a safer community, helping us continue advocating for victims, breaking cycles of violence, supporting parents and celebrating survivors.


Get Action Alerts, News and Updates by Email from Haven House